You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weirdest. Date. Ever. What. The. Hell!

in #life7 years ago

A lot of us don't want superiority. In fact, I'd say the ones who do want superiority are probably the serial killer types.

And can I swap out sandwiches for pizza? Or at least tacos?

Sort:  

Eh, I'd say the ones that aren't trying to be the best are just wasting their time.

No one ever triumphantly yelled "I'm mediocre!" to his legion of fans.

Not everyone wants legions of fans. A lot of people believe life is about making meaningful connections, helping others and having experiences, rather than crushing the competition.

Frankly, right now I'm just trying to set up enough passive income so I can retire early and travel. Maybe take on interesting projects if I get bored, or start a charity or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42