You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weirdest. Date. Ever. What. The. Hell!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Stage 5 fucking weirdo is what I get from this shit... Not to say most humans aren't a wee bit nuts but that whole "I'd hug you but" bullshit sets of alarms to me.

Men want 3 things:

  • Sex
  • Sandwiches
  • Superiority

If at any time the man you are with with isn't displaying signs of trying to get one of the things above by acting alpha as fuck he's probably a serial killer who will sniff your feet as you sleep.

Just my $0.020 SBD.

Sort:  

Side note, Dating is overrated. Better to be "forever alone" than subject yourself to someone who statistically is more than likely to not stick around longer than a year or two.. I may be a bit jaded though., :D

Side side note, If I ever make it down to Utah we should go to a fancy restaurant and go out dancing..! (I'd pay and fight the urge to crawl under other men)

LETS DO IT! Hahhahaha That would be fun. Yeah No crawling under men! LOL That would be a deal breaker XD

Consider it a date.. In the future!

I agree on that one!! Hhaha I'd rather just stay alone than waste my time but I feel like I'll find that person eventually.

Never settle for anything but perfection... Even then realize people change and what you want now may not be what you want when you hit my age..

Personally I'd be happy with a woman that understands me a bit, plays video games, eats pizza with me and lets me touch her butt, Sadly the women in these parts are too busy chasing fuckboys to come get that sweet sweet pizza fueled butt touching. D:

I heard pizza !!

and butt touching!

Are you offering?

LOL

You just been @KLYE'd again bro

hahahaha!

Wow funny comment hahaha!!

I'm an ugly bastard so I have to wow the pants off of girls with humour.. :D

I heard @klye say pizza and here I am LOL

I hope you have a good weekend Kaylin.

I was surprised to see you were on a date but I remember some posts long ago wondering outloud to us about some things.

We will always have Steemit.

LOL

Lmao.. Nose like a hound dog for pizza this one! <3

--

I found that and it went into my latest #DigitalDetox episide today, #35!!!

I will feed you pizza, just get here.

30 hours or free!!!

A lot of us don't want superiority. In fact, I'd say the ones who do want superiority are probably the serial killer types.

And can I swap out sandwiches for pizza? Or at least tacos?

Eh, I'd say the ones that aren't trying to be the best are just wasting their time.

No one ever triumphantly yelled "I'm mediocre!" to his legion of fans.

Not everyone wants legions of fans. A lot of people believe life is about making meaningful connections, helping others and having experiences, rather than crushing the competition.

Frankly, right now I'm just trying to set up enough passive income so I can retire early and travel. Maybe take on interesting projects if I get bored, or start a charity or something.

"Sex
Sandwiches
Superiority" ??

u talk complete bull. sorry.

You can swap them in with whatever bullshit makes you feel better if you must.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45