You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS ICO IS NOW LIVE 💥 | Jumping In The Pool & Sharing It On The APPICS App! (VIDEO) 💦📱

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Appics going to trend roof climbers.... haha good video!

Hey the marketing skills are no doubt well polished with the team from Appics. I do think you have the right team for such an endeavour. If it was on a larger scale however it would be truly a thing of disruption.

I anticipate that this will take place when more are able to touch that Appics app. This is what I am most curious about. How the app will work and whether it will able to do all the things outlined. In the near future too and not as "we will release that feature in the next..."

Something that steemit is well renowned for. So that leaves me wondering, how is it that steemit can't do an app after 2 years... yet Appics are able to have a test version already and are positioning to exist as an app entity?

Anyway, my questions rarely get a reply.
However, this is not an issue to me.
I present what most would seek to know,
So conveying these words is my primary goal.
They now exist as a public opinion. Time shall reveal the answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64