You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Doesn't Kill You Makes You Stronger - FIND OUT HOW

in #life6 years ago

Miss you on my end too. And just find one correct bae to be cooking for you instead of stressing yourself. You're old enough and @eunireal1 is there waiting for you to say that thing....

Sort:  

Hahaha, this guy would not kill me. Thank you so much sir. Mehn the stress is not easy bro.

If @eunireal1 catch you ehh.

See you bro.. She wouldn't do anything. Don't you know you're the love of her life?

@eunireal1 please come and see set up oo.

Lolzzz..

I have suit already... Just tell us the date

Exactly! Even me I've gotten one madt agbada. All I'm waiting for now is the koko date.

This una plans, where una stay do the meeting?

The thing be say na for where better thing (like love) dey land na there we dey gather body. Even though she won't respond due to her stubbornness, we know she loves you bro

No be only suit, dey there the wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38