What Doesn't Kill You Makes You Stronger - FIND OUT HOW

in #life6 years ago

makes_you_stronger_by_rajasegar-d2xujde.jpg
Image gotten from:

Today is gonna be the 17th day of my not posting on steemit, this is due to a lot of unrelated offline activities by my company Infosys Digital Solution. I have been so dead busy as I was engaged in building a powerful software which requires a lot of research because i was not too familiar with the technology to be used. I had to travel to different states in Nigeria all for this purpose.

On daily basis I always remember that I left something(STEEMIT) behind and a great part of me was missing. And also because of this I might have disappointed lots of people both on steemit or otherwise due to the fact that I may not have met their expectations. I want to use this medium to say I am sorry.

The life of a typical programmer requires a lot, most times I even forfeit my meal just to meat up with a clients job.
58e816bb8f2a2406317f167fc8948c37.jpg
Image gotten from:

Back to What Doesn't Kill You Makes You Stronger

During this period, I thought I won't be able post on steemit again due to the stress of thinking of a post to write associated with the stress of coding and brain storming for ideas but as I wake every morning, a part of me feel worried about steemit. So therefore I had to restructure the way my daily activities goes and now, with the structure I have and the plan I have created, I can post on steemit, write codes and still prepare my food and as well have time to rest.
What Doesn't Kill You, Makes You Stronger.jpg
Pushing back: Image source

I won't be writing much today dear friends, this is just a come back post and I am once happy to be part of you guys again. Expect more creative and interesting updates.

Steemians I have missed

@ejemai, @gbenga, @ehiboss, @destinysaid, @michaelcj, @tojukaka, @ewuoso my nigga, @nmalove, @nairadaddy, @oguns, @gloxypearl, @jacobite, @dante31, @illuminatus, @mediahousent, @eunireal1 and lots more.

To my @steemstem and @stemng community, I miss you a lot, shout out to @greenrun, @gentleshaid, @henrychidiebere, @pangoli, @kryzsec. Love you all.

Thanks, I remain your humble web developer @casweeney.
Cassy Steem.gif

Sort:  

I realized how busy you got friend @casweeney but I am glad you made it to make a post today I really missed you so much.
Thanks for missing me as well, you gave me so much direction on this blockchain and I hope you stay steady to direct others.
Stay blessed.

Awww dear, thank you so much. I am happy to see you excel on steemit and off steemit. Keep it up.

Miss you on my end too. And just find one correct bae to be cooking for you instead of stressing yourself. You're old enough and @eunireal1 is there waiting for you to say that thing....

Hahaha, this guy would not kill me. Thank you so much sir. Mehn the stress is not easy bro.

If @eunireal1 catch you ehh.

See you bro.. She wouldn't do anything. Don't you know you're the love of her life?

@eunireal1 please come and see set up oo.

Lolzzz..

I have suit already... Just tell us the date

Exactly! Even me I've gotten one madt agbada. All I'm waiting for now is the koko date.

This una plans, where una stay do the meeting?

The thing be say na for where better thing (like love) dey land na there we dey gather body. Even though she won't respond due to her stubbornness, we know she loves you bro

No be only suit, dey there the wait.

When I called you on phone, I wanted to ask you that what about your blog but don't want to be forward. Welcome back Bros. I miss you too

Thank you boss. Your care about me is a source of strength. You call actually gave me an insight to handle things.

Welcome back, buddy

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by casweeney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39