You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The heart aches - my Shakespeare's hips are failing him

in #life6 years ago

Poor fur babies. That sucks they have to go through that but at least they have a good human to look after them. I wonder if they might have Malamute in them. We had genetic testing done on our dog and found out she wasn't 100% what we was told. Found out some of the stuff she was suppose to be she wasn't. Your Shakespeare looks a lot like our Esme.

Sort:  

Hi! Well, anything is possible! 😊 I see Swiss shepherd and lab, perhaps white alsation. But you never know! :)🐾
I'll go check out your blog to see if there's a pic of Esme.

There are photos of her some where on my blog but here is one I just snapped of her. She is still a pup.

1522433913685685647317.jpg

Oh wow! You're right. They could be twins. Esna has more slit eyes like a malamute though. She is so adorable. They have such lovely natures :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64