You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayahuasca : This Powerful Ancient Medicine Helped Me Lose My Fear Of Death - Drinking My First Brew!

in #life7 years ago

That bit about what death is like was very interesting to me. I have not tried any psychedelics yet, but I have been reading extensively about DMT, LSD, Shrooms and Ayahuasca for the last few years, and I find it fascinating reading people's experiences with these substances.

Sort:  

Yes it is amazing stuff! It is very wise of you to do your research first! Upvoted! =)

Btw, when did you do your ceremony?

That first one was maybe 5 years ago. =)

How about your most recent one? How many ceremonies it total have you completed so far?

Lost count mate! ;-)

Great answer! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10