Sort:  

That wouldn't be weird. It was a very polarizing thing. Some women were all about it and some women were like NO, NO, NO! It is like facial hair. Very polarizing

My husband has long hair and a beard. My boyfriend is bold and shaved clean. I think it's a personal thing. On you it looks hot. On others it might not.

Also, if you think taking care of your hair is hard, imagine what it would be like if it was damaged from bleaching and pink. That needs re-dying every month and a half. Now THAT is hair that demands attention.

Oh thanks for the complements! That is a good mix for you considering that your husband has long hair and a beard and your boyfriend is bold and clean shaved. I'm going to eventually do a facial hair post about when I grew out my facial hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43