You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The domestication of humanity

in #life7 years ago

Hi @nomadrituals,
I thought I was alone for years
A few weeks ago I even started to question my perspective and weather something was wrong with the way I see the world

After reading your article I’m assured that there is at least one person in the world that would take part in challenging the the systematic process of human self domestication.
I’m in the process of writing an article called
“Humanity’s darkest secret hidden in plane sight “

Im blessed with the ability to avoid a few of the perils of this dastardly system.

But I’m starting to think about a remedy as I believe it is imperative for our survival.
As will be elaborated in my article.
Do you have Any suggestions?

Sort:  

Hi @techpuffin!
I'm so sorry, I only just saw your reply on this article! You are definitely not alone, but I see why it would seem this way - those who are aware of what's going on at large tend to keep quiet for fear of being ridiculed by those who are 'asleep', I guess?! I've been through the 'questioning myself' process, too, but the evidence is just too obvious! I am going to read your article right now and leave a comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34