You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Significance of Work-Life Balance

in #life6 years ago

Hi @flash07 actually whole article is like amazing and I saved it already but I wanted to mantion some one liners that you used in article which I like the most .

Some people are so poor that all they have is money

Yes agree. What you will do with money if you have no one to share your happiness with. Money can get you many things but not love of your family. With earning money it's important that we spend time with our family.

Work is necessary but not more than life.

100% true. We are doing work because we get good life. Not living life because we earn good money.

Have you ever seen the happiness in your mother’s eyes when she see you coming back from work? She rarely question about anything but ask for your wellbeing.

Yes I have seen that my friend :)

Thanks again for amazing article.

Sort:  

We are doing work because we get good life. Not living life because we earn good money.

Nice one my friend.

Yes I have seen that my friend :)

Great :)

Thanks again for your kind support and amazing comment @techbuzz07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71