Sort:  

Oh and the proof of practicing a better way! WOW! Keep em coming!

Thanks for your never ending encouragement @teamsteem.

Check out this imitation done by @gregory-f when he received some free seeds I sent him:



proof-of-delivery


You guys are wild on here!

I love the proof-of-stuff thing.

You should try it yourself. People like it. Here's one of my favorites:


proof-of-cowpie

Hahahahahahahaha! The proof-of-cow-pie! I totally intended to proof-of-something at some point. This proof-of-cow-pie makes this even more true. hahaha!

The original post of that image had the caption "I'd like to see a bot do that" underneath it, in response to those 40 some instant upvote bots that we were dealing with some time ago. LINK HERE in case you want to check out the full post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52