You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Facebook Thief

in #life7 years ago (edited)

i totally totally agree with you. BUT if they wanna STAY there on facebook i'm FINE with that too (but don't post pictures of relatives kids to gain SOCIAL TRACTION) ugh. RAGE.

Sort:  

Aw man I wish I could have word it like that. That is exactly what it was, to gain social traction!!!

I am happy if they stay there too, means I can post rants like this :0)

i rage when i see people saying that they can't wait until people from other social networks come here. erm, no thanks. they can stay exactly there. to 'that' crowd the internet IS facebook. i wish i had the coding skills to keep them constantly in conversations with AI bots they thought were family members, that would be so sweet.

Ha, that would be quite the thing. I am all for more and more users pouring in but I do hope a certain contingent stay where they are. O know some people who think exactly that, the internet is Amazon and Facebook. Yeek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65