Sort:  

I wish they had told me back when I was abusing my body!

@richq11
Is that a birthday cake or a funeral pyre??
Oooooooh...
sorry, don't blame me... @globocop sent me over.
😋😎
Wishing you the best....and...
Keep on STEEMIN ON!!!!
Peace!!!

Thank you... I've been watching for him to post so I can thank him for the gift!

Hey Rich ! Did post a special greeting card my friend. :)
Of course, did it before I saw the pyro post here.

How was ya day? You don't want a Maserati... Just get automated Speeding Tickets.

Thank you for the gift! I had a good day but a better night... my ex came over so Pops could get his swerve on. And i do want a Maserati!

Well - we do the same next year bro - glad you had a... swerving... night... :D

Darn - upvoted my own comment - didn't mean to...

Have you actually seen the post?
https://steemit.com/blogging/@globocop/happy-72nd-birthday-rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54