Happy 72nd Birthday, Rich!!! 🎂   @richq11

in #blogging7 years ago (edited)

Happy Birthday Rich, dear Steemian Friend!


Wishing you another successful year!

Hoping and praying for much relief of pain, discomfort and for your full recovery.
Wishing you a wonderful day and many many enjoyable years ahead, my friend.

I am glad I met you.
I love your stories and enjoy your posts.
You deserve a heap of many more and truly engaged followers, my friend.

God bless you!

- Chris


Oh, and I thought I sing you a song real quick...


Sort:  

I once met a man on steemit whose first name was Rich. He was 71 at the time... I guess today may be his birthday, time to do some research.

Yeah - that's the one! 🎉 . - good kid! :)

So nice of you to do this for your friend. Happy Birthday @richq11!

FYI: I found this post on @kid4life @bellyrub :)

Why thank you @whatisnew Got a weak spot for @richq11 - He writes cool novels and fun banter!

Thank you everybody!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 2.08 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life.

Oooohh - it tickles... :)
Thank you! 🤣

Love the monkey "singing" lolzzz


You win @bellyrub thanks to me @kid4life!

Be sure to join our daily challenge, just check my blog!

Cheers, and enjoy @bellyrub!;)

But that's meeeehhh thinging - ehm - singing... 🎶 .
Always happy to see you in the comment salad kid4life. And a special bellyrub - that's an offer I can't refuse...

Thanks 😎

hahah you always original bro;)

Much love and no prob!

This is very nice...but...is his name @rich?
If not, not sure how to say hello and HB to him as well....

Oooohh! thanks. Corrected upstairs!

@globocop
Got it!!
Thanks, headin over now!
Peace!!

Happy B-Day, Rich!

hmmm, maybe better go say this on HIS blog, too!

😆

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @globocop. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Happy B-day young man ;) Love your content! Steem on!

I am sure you meant @richq11.... His post can be found here.
https://steemit.com/life/@richq11/news-flash-crazy-old-man-of-steemit-turns-72
Yes, Rich is a quality content provider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12