You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAY MY WORLD STOOD STILL (23-05-2013) ;TRIBUTE TO MY DEAR MUM

in #life7 years ago

Oh, this is heart breaking. I am so sorry for your loss. After loosing a child unexpectedly who was 19 years old I can empathize with you. I found that talking about him kept him alive until I could ease into the reality that he was really gone. He's been gone 35 years and I think about him every day. It does get better as you gradually accept that she is gone. You will always have precious memories of her. Be good to yourself. Holding you and your family in my prayers.

Sort:  

Thank you for your touching advice,i wish i have the right words to appreciate you @team101 ....God bless you,much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59