PLEASE FORGIVE ME

in #life6 years ago (edited)

27F64922-FB4A-4DB1-A0BA-91CE6F999158.jpeg

Ah yes, how did I become this sexy beast you see before you. Well my ancestors came from France until they were ousted in the 1600’s. Also,I am Vegan. Being a Vegan is sexy. If there is one thing I can’t stand it’s being constipated. Being a Vegan helps with constipation, there is nothing worse than constipation! When I’m constipated I always thing about Back to the Future 4. Why, because I’m also still waiting for that to come out. If you have a plant based diet you’ll also likely also experience less constipation throughout life. I make being a vegan sexy. It’s much harder than those “milk models” had it. Milk really is disgusting isn’t it. No ad lies more than milk with their models and athletes in milk mustaches. Imagine if they changed the “Got Milk?” Slogan to “Got Bovine Discharges? “ No supermodel could make Bovine Discharge Sexy.

Thanks for reading :) Throw It a upvote & subscribe for more funny content about my life

Turn my notifications on these to be the next shoutout!!

Make sure you use the hashtag #taylorchronicles to receive a follow back and a upvote from me on your next post
P.s Dtube vlogging coming soon!!! 🤗

Snapchat@wegottaylor
Business email:
[email protected]

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@taylorchronicles, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: taylorchronicles
New sending account balance: 129098
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: efb4941ef92625631a1a71a8031703d1b7a657cf
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Very instrasting post ilike it

It seems good information.

What a content but do u suffering?

Awhhh yeah all the time .... jokes , but make sure to check out my other content

Ewww bovine discharge 🤢🤢🤮 I'm not a fan of milk but I'm not vegan either, and never thought of milk that way.

Lol thanks for the read make sure to check out my other post, not all are this crazy.... well maybe

milk models ??? Really???

Yeah lol you never seen one before

What is this about

What's the dramatically image?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33