Sort:  

I'm sorry, what were you saying? lol

I agree. I really try to be an active listener and to work towards hearing the messages being sent, but there are definitely times all I can think about is what a great comeback I'm going to have when they quit blabbing.....I'm a work in progress!

@papacrusher LOL I to am a work in Progress, and am the same as you often I have a reply in my heard just waiting for a break, and often they can be what I call witty Others my think differently hence the couple or Shirts about Sarcasm I got one Xmas LOL

Sarcasm is a dying art, my friend. If it could be measured I'm sure I would have a masters and working on a phd!

@papacrusher LOl the same for me and would be the only masters I have LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66