You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to choose the best sling backpacks?

in #life5 years ago

A great write up about options for sling paks, I used to use and still have a camera slingshot pack, but now use a satchel pack more often than not it is set up just right for me to carry the camera gear and devices I need on my daily trips into the city for work

Sort:  

I was a fan of backpacks until I got a slingshot as a present. I wasn't too thrilled about it but when I wore it I loved it. Ditched the backpack and switched to the slingshot.

I used the slingshot I had ( the first one till it was starting to fall apart in places so got the second one, I still use it sometimes on weekends on photo walks, they are so handy for sure and comfortable, regular backpacks never worked with me I always wore them with just one strap over my shoulder anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62