You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the suit make the man?

in #life7 years ago

this is a great post it is so true, as they say never judge a book by its cover

I remember seeign a video on line where a person taped money all over his suit and told people to take what they needed

Many in suits and ties who clearly didnt need it took bunches of money, but when he walked in a area of homeless people they just took small amounts to but their next meal or perhaps a drink but wouldnt take more than they needed os others culd be helped

that video I will always remember it left an impression on me

I at work have to wear formal ish clothes, and log sleeve shorts to hide my tattoos, I hate doing it but have to play the game

Sort:  

I know that feeling! Thank you for this great comment!

your welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63