To be Honest in Deceit...

in #life5 years ago

To be honest in Deceit,

I don't know How that Feats,
I keep thinking about the Result
Of Such a Strange Action in the Weird Vault...

smiley-1876317__480.jpg

To be Honest in Lie,

I keep asking Why Not Why?
It is important, It is In,
In the Strange Society, I will Feet In.

To be honest in Deceit,

I don't know How that Feats,
I keep thinking about the Result,
Of Such a Strange Action in the Weird Vault...

To be truthful in Manipulation,

It is overwhelming Situation,
In Manipulation is Real Truth,
Stipulation Can be Excellent Sales Booth...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

You know I love your posts because they are interesting, humorous and true songs with deep meaning. You are my love, the mother of my child and my beloved wife, but for my promise, I will not vote you more than 5% a day.
You deserve so much more than that, I believe many will support your posts more than I do.

P.S. I love you so much

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 Thank You

Thank you for always sharing such interesting posts with deep meanings hidden inside them! Love them all! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66