Those Are the Flags My Friend...

in #life5 years ago

Those are the Flags My Friend,

We thought they'd Never End,
We Complained & Asked Why, Forever & Again,
We lived a Steemit life We Choose,
We Fight & Never Lose,
Those Are the Flags,
Oh, Yes, Those Are the Flags...

usa-2132680__480.jpg

At first I was afraid, I was Petrified,

Thinking I could Never live with Flags By My Side,
But then I spent so many nights thinking how They Flagged me Wrong,
And I grew Strong,
And I learned how to Get Along,
And the Flags keep Returning Back,
From outer Space,
I just walked in on Steemit to find Them There with that strange Flagging Habbit upon Their Face,
I should have changed that stupid Habbit, I should have made Them leave Their Flagging Keys,
If I'd known for just one second They'd be back to bother Me,...

Go on now, go, Don't walk out that Steemit Door,

Just turn around Now,
'Flags are not welcomed Anymore,
Weren't They the ones who tried to hurt us with Steemit Bye,
Do you think We'd Crumble,
Did you think We'd lay down and Die?

Oh no, not We, We will Survive,

Oh, as long as We know how to love, We know I'll stay Alive,
We've got all our Steemit lives to Live,
And We've got all our Steemit love to give and We'll survive,
We will survive, Hey, Hey...

Those are the Flags My Friend,

We thought they'd Never End,
We Complained & Asked Why, Forever & Again,
We lived a Steemit life We Choose,
We Fight & Never Lose,
Those Are the Flags,
Oh, Yes, Those Are the Flags...

Oh, What a Steemit Life...

Note: Immense Thank to the Legendary songs of Gloria Gaynor "I will Survive" &

Mary Hopkin "Those were the Days"


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Adversities face with good energies. You chose a very good song as a shield for the attacks. Those songs remind me of my happy childhood. Strength and courage. In the end, the turbulent waters return to their course.

Yes, You are right...

Thank you for flags
Very cool

Thank You for Your kind words, this flagging is evil...

Congratulations @tatjanastan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01