RG: ONLY TRUE LOVE CHANGES, SCIENCE FICTION INTO REALITY...Part Four

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It was not easy, but I proceeded further...

One day, I went in the Temple & there was a lecture from Somebody on the screen. They said, it was some special day. I listened the lesson on the big screen & it totally hypnotised me. That man was speaking so fluently, so nicely that I stayed sticked. He spoke about God, our relationship with God, our life and it was sooo Excellent.

krishna-1616702_1280.jpg

Very simple explanation. The Relationship with God as our Creator was so simply explained & so easy to understand, that I couldn't believe. I listened to many Business Motivators & I have never heard such Motivation. It was so well explained & easy to understand. I remembered that person, I remembered the speach.

After, some time, service & not eating meat, one friend told me, some Maharaj was coming as a guest in the Temple. I still didn't understand much, but of course I went there to listen to another gorgeous Lesson of Life & God as "I became addicted" to their extraordinary lessons. I didn't know, who will speak, I just knew, it was "Maharaj".

When He entered the room, I couldn't believe, Woow, that was the Man from the big screen. Alive, not through video. I was very excited, I couldn't believe, I stayed glued to listen all what He said. That was such an experience as I met "My Favorite Film Star". Wonderful.

The very same day, I found a contact to write a Word of Gratitude to Him for such an Inspirational Lesson. Of course, I didn't think that I would get an answer but I DID. TWICE. HE HUMBLY THANKED ME FOR THE KIND WORDS & HUMBLY ASKED ME, to help the community to grow, so more people become GOD Conscious, Virtue Conscious.

I couldn't believe, such a humble act. Ooh, My God.
That was My Guru, that was attachment that cannot be explained.
That is Love, maybe few can understand but the real ones will believe.

The ones that will believe, They will be saved...I believed, I followed, I served, I still serve & somehow huge troubles really lowered & I started swimming in better waters.

Oooh, that was the way, that was The path to Solution of My Problems. I hope, I never forget, doing that Again & Again.

( The End )


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.
Sort:  

Guru Govind Dou kgade kake Laguna paya balihari guru Aapne Govind deyo btaye.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38