You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witchy!

in #life6 years ago

Yes, kids...Actually, they have a power to see many things & feel bad and good energies...Proved...I remember my son...We went on tennis clay court, to play tennis. The courts there were one beside other. So, he had no time to announce me his biiig need for big toilet. He simply put down His pans and did that between 2 clay courts...😪😪😪in front of everybody...Can you imagine "How pleasently we felt about that 🤔😲😷?"

Sort:  

Oh my oh my oh my!! That would have been quite the thing! I am thankful that I havent had a situation like that ... yet!!

Yes, so the little lady "Witchy"mood is peace of cake 🥞...And kids have precognition abilities also...what kid can see & feel, no man can think off...

Then she can see what is coming!! I had better bunker down!!

😆😉🤣😂😂🤣😆😉😂🤣😊😋🤣😂🤣😂😊😂🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣 yes and enough food down there or up there, the guitars and all needed infrastructure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44