You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview

in #life6 years ago

Why are You dressed like going on the beach, for an Interview ? I read the post twice, but I didn't find the answer.
Actually, I didn't get the point of an Interview...? Did he publish, somewhere ?
And, is funny, this last part looked like football game when Italy plays and they always score goal in the 91 min. The same like you, You scored in 92 min 🤔🤔🤔???

Sort:  

Hehe, no. I told him not to publish anything I did not give permission to.

I don't know where I got the idea for the photo/art from. It just came to me. I know, I will be naked!!

lol! I didn't get a beach vibe, more of a "I'm joining the Handsome Men's Club!"

Hahahaha!!! Yes indeed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22