You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riot

in #life6 years ago (edited)

To be honest, I don't know on what situation reminds me this, either on beating with food or pillow with feathers as kids or on a real jail movie...Actually, I remember how we had a huge war in our primary school when 2 neighbouring classrooms were fighting each other with 200 ml yoghurt cans...
images-5.jpg
After the battle, when my parents saw me, I was with yoghurt from my head to my feet socks...

Sort:  

Yeek, that must have been a case of getting you straight into the bath!

Our mealtimes have become quite the event with food flying everywhere!!

Yes, it is like National Holiday, special day for Meal Fight. The same strength as for example I don't know in Scotland but I know in France, The Day of Bastilla Fall...

Ah yes, Bastille day! It is like a national celebrated holiday food throwing feast!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43