You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poco Amor

in #life6 years ago

Ooh, what a day...😕 Instead of me sitting on my favorite Steemicito & reading & listening the guitars of my old chap Mr.Boom & his little lady, today all day, until now, I had to listen the sound of transfer of Kombucha fluid from 1.5 tones canister to another 1.5 tones canister. Glok, Glok, Glook,...😲🤒😲"Almost same Poco amor music"...😝Life can sometimes bring unexpected sounds...🎸

Sort:  

Hehe, you paint the picture is how it sounds very well. I can almost hear it myself. I do like some kombucha. I presume so much of it means it is for sale? Or you and your family are very very thirsty!! ;0)

Ooh, even if we are thirsty we would drink 1.5 tones for soooo loong time...Kombucha is cool, actually we do Kombucha extract from the juice/fluid, that is super cool...
But let's return to the guitars, Now, you will have ecstatic Duo Band in Your house, your little lady is proud of you following your guitar example...😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33