You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jabba

in #life6 years ago

You don't like Uranus, as well 🌕...? Maybe, however is nice 🤔? This Silvy of your looks like a character from Charles Dickens novels...big nose, fat cheeks reflecting from His face "Gimme myyyy moneyyyy👹!!!". Anyway, this doesn't change the fact we need more, excersises, walking, bike...gym💪💪💪?!

Sort:  

YEs indeed, I need more gym!

I like Uranus, but I wouldn't trust it!! ;OD

Eating sweet mainly chocolates its because calms down...Sugars physically wraps down the nerv, feeds the nerve and balances or "calms down the nerves" that is why many people have their heads constantly in the fridge...

I know, it will be a hard habit to break but break it I will!! It's easier when you know you are doing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36