I was Surprised...

in #life5 years ago

I was Surprised Yesterday, I am more Surprised Today, Life is Unpredictable, It can bring a lot of Pain & Joy Every Day...

blonde-2094172__480.jpg

I can't stop being Surprised by the Fact, That Nothing means that Weird Act, Weird Act of Knowledge & Pain, It means because of that, Nothing is in Vain...
So, be careful what You do, Somebody can Sue... Be careful what You want, Things can be worse than what we Thought...

Surprise arrived & I had great fight, Still was

not that Bad, I remained Calm & not Became Bad...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82