First post

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181101_120236.jpg
Hello to all! My name is Tatyana. Just signed up for Steemit and decided to write my first post about myself. I'm from Ukraine. By profession a photographer. I really like to take pictures. I will show not only interesting articles, but also my own work on photography. Visit my page, read and subscribe. I would be very grateful.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Welcome on board @tatiana ( tatiana7) !
Steemit is a wonderful place to be in, you can join different communities and meet people with like passion. Should you have any questions, feel free to contact me , im victordaniels from Nigeria! Once again, welcome to steemit!

Thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53