You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am powering up and my goal is 1,000 SP

in #life7 years ago

Great post @hanen.

Try to keep that voting power between 90%-100%.

And throw all you can into powering up....

In my view, 1,000 SP will be worth $100K in a year....that is the reason for that threshold.

As soon as you make it, you can adopt someone else and keep passing it on.

Oh also be sure to use 20% of your voting power per day.....that is what it recharges in a 24 hour period.

Do not leave votes on the table as they say....dont want to waste that new found SP.

Sort:  

Thank you for the good advises. I really need them to understand everything better. I will try to save the voting power in the next days and power up till i reach 90 - 100%
Thats for sure! Once I reach the 1.000 SP I will adopt someone. I love this project and it is also fun to see someone growing with our support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62