You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My World This Week.. 🙏🏻 💯

in #life7 years ago

Yea time just flies these days, though we cant stop it but atleast we can manage a little time fir our dear ones who deserve it, who are always waiting for us, who wanna smile with us..Its ultimately satisfaction that our soul actually languishes for

Sort:  

Hello Taasi, from here my truth is that we can slow the illusion of time whenever we want. We can be here now, for a moment or more. Sure and then we jump back in the game and that memory almost disappears, instantly we are catching up to ourselves again? Haha how long are we willing to be here, how easily are we drawn back in the flow?

For sure I feel you though, I agree we're all practicing time management. I know for me our dearest soul satisfaction is ever timeless, this life stuff happening outside of it is our chance to capture moments and thankfully we have a blockchain to re-mind us what we've been up to! 🌀

Yes amazingly put down... Your words just made me numb :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30