You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is An Article About Something I Didn't Know About Crickets

in #life6 years ago

pretty incredible as so far, the cricket has brought you $5.83 of fake internet money in 58 minutes. Superstitions are real....

Sort:  

I'm rolling in the dough today! Trending page! Here I come!

I should comment on raaz's post and rub it in.

This feels copied.
Didn't somebody do this yesterday?
Oh yeah, me :/

sorry, didn't mean to sound bitter, just being a little facetious.
Ignore my comments and complaints.
(I had nothing funny to say, so I attempted to drag down others... just following the crickets example, y'can't really blame me)

Meh, have a little fun as there is a lot of fun to be had.

umm... congratulations?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67