Sort:  

Great work. The guy above added the word "in" to the last line. I think he was joking.

some people use trasnlators and then translate back but don't realise they have changed the meaning. It is quite frustrating when they use the translator to "quote" but the quote is not even close to what I have said.

Yeah. That makes more sense. I thought he was trying to be funny.

So sorry for replying late @tarazkp been busy with school lately, I have my own translation I only want to add yours as an insight to better understanding of your article.

Come to think of it we have our different approaches and understanding to life. I maybe looking at this from an angle that is totally different from yours.Reading I would say is all about understanding the message the writer really wants to pass accross.

@big.ock for example thinks I was joking with my question thats a clear example of have to see or understand things from different angle.

Looking forward to your reply.

@big.ock was talking about you misquoting the line and changing the meaning. Not a big deal in this case but if you are ever going to quote people, make sure the quote is correct because people can read it and attribute it to the author but it is not what they have said.

original:
You were me in another life and I you today

yours:
"You were me in another life and I in you today"

So sorry @tarazkp that was a mistake on my own part(typographical error)

"You were me in another life and I you today"

no worries, the point was that be careful with the quotes. :)

Thanks I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47