Funny

in #life7 years ago

good morning my fellow steemians, today i want to share with you something again . if you like the fun thing i share i hope you guys follow me and upvote thank you in advance.
Brightside of the world :D
image

Sort:  

This is definitely my mum!

yea mine too lol

hahaha funny one. Mom always asking who did this, who did that but after those word she does the main work in house.

moms are great

Always, precious gift for us.

LOL my wife

haha i didn't know that you were married congratulation :D

Hehe, for many years now

it's a great thing i hope your kids are fully grown :)

Yes, all 3 are adults from 30 40 years 2 boys and 1 girl
@ tarakki check my last blog, possibly you have tips to give there
https://steemit.com/steemit/@xpilar/it-is-still-flowing-over-here-at-steemit-with-offers-to-earn-more

@xpilar done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71