Rural market with natural beauty along the canal

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As my previous advice, rural people have good idea in combining their daily life with nature. Do you remember “Pa Pai Sang Suk”, rural market among bamboo forest? (https://steemit.com/life/@tangmo/pa-pai-sang-suk-rural-market-among-bamboo-forest-in-phatthalung-thailand-part-i) Today, I am proud to present you another rural market that is also good example of that excellent idea. This time, the market is along the canal that you can admire and relax among natural beauty while shopping. Its name is “Klong Dan”. Klong, in Thai, means “Canal” and “Dan” is the name of the canal.

There, you can buy a lot of local Thai foods which are very delicious in Thai styles. People are not too crowded because it’s far away from the town, so you can walk around the market comfortably.

If you are tired from shopping, you can also enjoy eating beside the canal. It’s very nice atmosphere indeed!

I am quite sure you will love this market!

(These are pictures from my sister.)

Sort:  

Very interesting photos!

Thank you very much for your nice comment! I'm happy you like it! :)

You are welcome, my friend! :)

:-D

Thank you very much! I'm really glad you like it! :)

Nice market and photos. Feels like you took us all on a trip.

Thanks a lot! I'm very happy you enjoy the trip! :D

Amazing market dear friend @tangmo, beautiful images, thanks for sharing with us

You're welcome! I'm really glad to hear that you like the market and images! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01