You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Simple Gesture" - in Desirable Pearls - 28

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Very great story showing good friendship between friends! And good friend can save the life of friend. Good writing!

I also like the big SUN over the ocean in the last photo. The colors of the sky are very magnificent. Great shot! ;)

Sort:  

My Dear Sis, I love that story so much because in my life I had a fantastic friend which I couldn't help, not because I didn't want to but because he didn't share with me that particular feelings. I still remember his smile and jokes. He was full of life and one day he didn't appear.

My heart was broken forever.

I found out that he was in love with a girl, but she did not reciprocate his feelings. He was ashamed to talk about it and that's why he never told me.

He remained forever in my heart, he was 14 years old.

Although I was so close, though his eyes were laughing at me, I did not really feel his pain, I was 15 years old. :(

Thank you and bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66