You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting Mobile Fruit and Vegetable Shops in Thailand

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your nice comment and sharing your experience with me! And thanks for not asking any questions, because I'm not sure I can answer those questions or not. ;)

Yes, I totally agree with you and I admire him on his well organization about those things.

It's good idea! Yeah! I'll have a lot of articles from this one mobile shop for years...... (Actually, my photos of Thai fruits collection in my old posts were from this mobile shop!) ;D

Sort:  

Yes, you did say in your post that your other Thai fruits were from this shop! You have so many posts now about Thai fruit. Have you ever done a post that lists all your past fruit posts? Some people are starting to list their past posts, like the @creatr's Table of Contents.

That's really great idea! Thank you very much for your suggestion! ;)

You're welcome. You've been such a consistent creator here on Steemit!

Thanks a lot for your nice words! ;)

You're welcome! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47