📚Welcome to @creatr's Library📚

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Table of Contents

Greetings, friend, and Welcome
to @creatr's Library.

Please, make yourself at home.
Browse our wide selection of reading material.
You're sure to find one or more items that you'll want to "check out."
Just click on any shelf that interests you.

Pardon our dust...

Please let us know if you find anything misfiled, or any broken links, so we can re-shelve. Thanks!

If you want to know more about our "Library Technology," you can find a full description at the bottom... Meanwhile, Enjoy the library!

Thanks for visiting! Come back often!



Table of Contents

Steemit: Our favorite topic, right?

Tips and tricks, information for newbies, and a few grumblings... Click the Steemit shelf.



Table of Contents

Everyone loves a good story.

On this shelf you'll find an assortment of entertaining stories. Some are fictional. Many are true stories from @creatr's life. A few are "fictionalized," i.e. an element of history with a dash of imagination. Just click the "Stories" shelf above.



Table of Contents

Can you take a joke?

You'll find plenty of Good Humor by clicking the shelf above.



Table of Contents

We're passionate about natural health.

The human government "medical/industrial complex" is destroying our health while pretending to care for us. The obvious agenda is profit, with possibly more sinister motives.

There is good news, however.

Thanks to Jesus/God's provision of medicinal herbs, you can access many excellent natural healing protocols right now. Take charge of your own health again. You can battle even the "big, scary diseases" like cancer. Click the shelf above to find both first-person experience reports and carefully reviewed sources for more information.



Table of Contents

Science can be fascinating.

Click the shelf above and explore.



Table of Contents

To surf is to live, and to live is to surf.

See the huge shelf above? Have a look, and you'll start to believe me.



Table of Contents

Since joining Steemit, the Muse has re-visited me.

Click the shelf above for an eclectic collection of rhyme, with or without reason.



Table of Contents

I'll admit it. I'm a geek.

Technology draws me like flames attract a moth.



Table of Contents

Is "Christian Anarchist" an oxymoron?

Browse my Liberty shelf, and decide for yourself.



Table of Contents

We're just starting to populate this shelf.

Here, you'll find music that pleases me, as well as the beginnings of a tutorial. Have you always wanted to play the piano? Learn how, here.



Table of Contents

All things theological, religious, and philosophical.

You need look no further for "Deep Thoughts."

My specialty is contemplating the future. What will it be like, living in a perfect universe?



Table of Contents

This shelf is dedicated to Photography.

While I am no great shakes as a photographer, here you'll find some pretty flowers, walks on the beach, and other pleasant images to contemplate.



Table of Contents

This shelf is for Honored Guest Authors.

I don't Re-Steem a lot, but when I do, you can be sure the articles are worthy of your attention. This shelf is reserved for the "Cream of the Crop."



Table of Contents

This shelf is for New Acquisitions.

In between complete Library updates, I hope to stock this shelf with new articles.



Table of Contents

Library Sorting and Re-Shelving Cart

~A place for stray articles...~

Colorful Art from a Personal Perspective; Introducing "Paddling Out"
Where's Waldo? Can You Find Yourself In My ☁️Steemit Cloud☁️ of Follow-ees?
Do You Have the Chops To Be A Relevant Part of My Steemit Audience?
Too Cool Not To Share - RED SPRITES
>>>You *Need* This In Your Medicine Cabinet<<<
My Steemit Week In Review
One Simple Trick for Saving Household Cash $$$
Be Mindful and Kind To Your Favorite Authors
LIFE HACK: TIL How To Keep Birds From Messing Up The Car...


Table of Contents


Table of Contents


CLICK HERE for Library Information


~FIN~


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
>>CLICK HERE!<<


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr

Sort:  

really impressive :D

Thank you. :)

the way you put together posts together in a book shelf you are probably the one that puts the most time in organising your content in a clean and nice way.

Thanks for the encouraging comment. :D

Now I just need to "persuade" the Steemit people to stop cutting off Edit access to my files after only a week... :O

You have every thing in here

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Very good idea your bookstore. I really like.

Awesome concept and nicely done! Don't dream it, Steem It!

Thank you, friend! ;)

P.S. Thank you kindly for the Re-Steem! ;)

Its fab well done you, it looks good very efficient and organised,

Thank you, dear...

Just filling in the few missing shelves now... Just put up Photography...

This is awesome! Our interests overlap a lot, so I need to make it a point to read everything you post.

Thanks, friend. I'd love to interact with you on anything you may find of particular interest.

Wow!

Amazing @creatr

Surfing library will be my go to!

Keep STEEM N ON
Frank

Wow, I thought for sure you had already seen the Library Surfing Shelf?

Glad you've found it! ;)

Wow such an amazing collection. How did you come about this?

Thank you. This is all my writing. I need to update the Library, though - there is much new material to add.

Wow so you are a writer then?

A Rich library I must say. One that keeps you down with everything beautiful all day. And you almost have no need for food. It's good in itself @creatr

Followed you, I could see what that collosal library has in stock. I can't but yearn for more

@harrywill

Thanks, @harrywill, for stopping by and for your kind comments about my library! ;)

I am one who seeks out old bookstores on day trips. It is wonderful to know that as the weather starts to wind up I have a bookstore right at my fingertips.

I hope to update this before long.

I have been waiting ages for Steemit, Inc. to keep their promise to make old posts editable, or I would keep this current at all times...

I just want you to know that before I partake of one bite of my Thanksgiving Dinner I will be saying a prayer for our God to richly bless you and your loved ones.

Thank you so much. He has, and he will.
We have an incredible future ahead of us, by his very kind grace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46