You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life7 years ago

We all prayed for those people and sent our thought to them. Yes, we can see good or bad in people in disaster, I agree with you.

Beautiful white rose! It is one of my favorites. Great shot both in color photos and black and white photo!

Well done! Have a good day! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely reply @tangmo.

Always appreciate you stopping by.

Very thoughtful of you to think of them in that way.

Yes....said another way....disaster brings out the best or the worst in people. Perhaps that makes more sense.

Thank you for the compliments regarding the rose photograghs. Is the Bianca floribunda rose available in your area?

Looking forward to seeing what you have out there.

All the best to you. Cheers.

With my great pleasure! I'm glad to hear that!

You're right! I absolutely agree with your statement, "disaster brings out the best or the worst in people".

Actually, I have a little knowledge about the kinds of roses. I think I've seen this rose in my area, but I'm not sure whether it is the same or not....

All the best to you, too! Cheers! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92