My Happiness among Nature at Chao Phraya River, Thailand

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Further to my two blogs; https://steemit.com/life/@tangmo/my-great-impression-at-chao-phraya-river-thailand, https://steemit.com/photography/@tangmo/chao-phraya-river-thailand-in-the-afternoon, I would like to share with you more stories.

Apart from human life, while I stayed at the Chao Phraya River side, I also found fish and birds that are very lovely. There are many fish in the river. They are all incredible big! They gathered together closely while we feed them. The birds are also really friendly with us.

Being among beautiful nature like this made me much joyful and be back home with happiness.

Sort:  

So much Fish!!!
Is this spawning? Or is it always so much?

Yes, there are plenty of them here and there! It is not spawning... It is always so much like that! ;)

☆☆☆☆☆😎 Nice!

Thank you very much. :))

Thank you so much. :))

I agree.....noticing and experiencing nature is wonderful and so important for us. Nice pics!

I much appreciate for your nice comment and I am really glad that you think the same as me! :))

There is nothing better than a day in contact with nature, congratulations on the choice of trip, thanks my friend @tangmo for sharing this pictures

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I absolutely agree with you, I really love being among nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12