My Great Impression at Chao Phraya River, Thailand

in #life8 years ago

The Chao Phraya River is the most significant river of Thailand. It was my great impression to visit Chao Phraya River again yesterday after a very long time ago that I last visited.

And this was the first time that I luckily climbed up the stairs to the bridge, that is crossed the Chao Phraya River, to see a wonderful panorama of the river. It is very high and long bridge. Because it was during weekend, there are few cars passing to and fro along the bridge. In the meantime, there was no one walking beside the river except me.

While standing at the middle of the bridge, I found very beautiful views of the Chao Phraya River that was very great impression for me and I’m really glad to share the photos with you at Steemit!

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures my great friend @ tangmo, imposing river, a good place to charge the batteries and discharge the bad energy.
Congratulations on this great walk, thank you very much for sharing

I much apprecaite for your nice comment. :))

Yes, I absolutely agree with you, it's a good place to charge the batteries and discharge the bad energy. I felt really happy while being there. (approx. 2 hours)

Great pics, this is outside the city a bit, is it near Nonthaburi?

Thank you very much for your kind comment. Yes, you are right, it's in Nonthaburi. (but not far from Bangkok, it's near Koh Kret. Have you ever visited Koh Kret?)
:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21