You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Walk

in #life6 years ago

Looks like it was a lovely evening! I am super jealous of your still-green plant life 😭

Taking care of our health is so important, and for those blessed with relatively good health (like me!) it's even more important not to take it for granted. I'm fortunate that I can let my diet and activity slide a bit and not immediately wind up in trash mode, but I try hard not to fall into that trap. I want to model healthy living for my kids too, so that's a big motivator as well.

Anyways! I'm so glad to hear (and see!) you are feeling so well. Keep it up, sista 😉

Sort:  

The green stuff is evergreen trees and winter grass. LOL Believe me...everything else is dead.

It feels good to feel good. If that makes sense. Sadly, I don't think it's any one thing I did. It's probably a result of the awful meds and treatments I had to go through to put the disease in remission. It has taken this long for my body to recover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59