You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SO MUCH TO SAY, SO MUCH TO CENSOR

in #life7 years ago

Yeaaah... I was wondering why you weren't following me. And Yeaaah, Turkish :) Land of contradictions according to a lot of western books I read in the USA. :) I kind of love it because it is really stuck between the East and the West. I am hoping one day I can partake in the positive change Turkey and the whole globe desperately needs. I always looked at Turkey as a great opportunity for the western thought and eastern thought to infuse and disappear. But again, when I look at the whole thing I actually see the same culture fighting itself for the gain of the "powerful" There is no east and west. There is just the idea of "One God" that hasn't really been allowed to flourish to encompass all. I found oneness through Tao, or while I was seeking the Tao found me :)
Well since this is all public, I have to CENSOR myself a little, and change the subject. But before I do that I should make a statement I like to give " When the Judaic religions can understand the Hinduism, then there can be a total spiritual enlightenment."
So you are from Vegas?? In the year of 2000 of their lord, I could not touch money at all, if someone gave me money I would immediately throw it on the floor, or give it to the guy next to me. It was a big no no for my consciousness, for it to be free. I followed my breath and witnessed many miracles as well as extremely supernatural phenomena. I followed that path for 9 months only. Within those 9 months I ended up in the mental institution twice, and the first one was in Vegas!!! :D My only found memory of Vegas is ending up in the Southern Nevada Mental Services :) I refused to take any medicine and was discharged after 16 days as mentally sound. While I was in there I convinced one of the doctors that were giving us lessons in psychology and the pharma-cures, to teach us meditation for our cure. It was great!!
The story of how I ended up in there is a long one, but!! I can say that I was captured by cops because I had stopped an intersection, all naked, bowing down, to the 4 directions of the earth to show respect before I was taken by a spaceship. (thats what happens when there is no one to ground you, and keep you hydrated etc) If there were drugs involved, I don't know, but I don't see anyone wasting any drugs on such person as I was.
Anyhow, I don't want to write a book here either. I know why you found me. I was advised to find my cosmic family. I am always promoting the idea of the global family... but when cosmic family is concerned... I think it can only be found organically. Thank you for finding me in a digital realm, and showing me how digital can also be organic :D
Namaste!!!

Sort:  

Wow, that's some story how you ended up in the mental services in Vegas. Funny enough it reminds me of something that happened there when I was there. (by the way, I was in Vegas in 2000...). I was in the car with my boss and two others in north town. It was about 5 in the morning and very quiet on the streets, it was starting to get light (not sure if it was 5, but I believe that's what it was) but still very dark. We drove down a road and there in the middle of the road, there was a street block (whatever you call those things) and there was a tall man standing there, looking up at the sky....Somehow, the same song came to mind, all of ours, because the four of us all started singing Black Hole Sun by Soundgarden all at the same time. I will never forget that, it was one of the weirdest things that happened to me there and the man seemed completely out of place. Well, he was, because it was that early in the morning and no one around....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58