You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man Go Beers!

in #life6 years ago

Oh I just knew the Acid Mango would be good when first I saw it in the glass....you're right..like sunshine in a glass! Oh man, it sounds SO good. I am a mango maniac myself, even trying to grow some lol. Maybe I'll have to brew some beer with them, eh?

Sort:  

If you can grow em, I am sure you could brew them!!!

According to the bottle is a quite standard beer just with loads of Mango puree in the mix. It's totally like sunshine. This is what I will take each morning to banish the winter blues!! ;0)

Yes!! Henceforth, it shall be known as 'tonic' lol

There is a drink called that in Scotland, lol! It is the cause of much strife!

Made by monks apparently. All the skanky youth drink it and fight each other!

hahaaa...figures the monks have something to do with it!

YEah, they seem to be the root of all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50