You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies Makes My Life Happier And Exciting Despite Of My Condition 👛💱💰💵👐🏻

in #life5 years ago

I worry about the same thing... leaving my crypto behind when family doesn't grasp the concept/care about learning how to access it.

Sort:  

Set up LastPass and add them as an emergency contact. Leave instructions there or where to find help. I wrote a post on this a few weeks ago.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! I will check it out!

I think I will have to make some instructions and put it in an envelope where my mother could see it and also tel it that my brother @tamaralovelace in case that I would pass-away leaving behind a good amount of crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11