You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A QUEST OF NOT BECOMING CORRUPT

in #life6 years ago

I find most human decision-making to be random, with rationalizations after the fact to fit it into a personal world-view.

Its probably why we haven't made a true Artificial Intelligence yet, we're not approaching it from the right direction.

Sort:  

Hey you! You're still around, too.

I don't know if I understand that. You mean to act in a corrupt way one justifies a corrupt decision rationally?

LOL. Artificial intelligence is really not needed as we have human intelligence. From what I think no AI would ever pass a Turing test. Funny that you mention that. I lately was searching for material about AI. Found a very very good text (German one).

Now, come on. Where is your story of withstanding a corrupt offer? I assume you've got one.

Where do you have a memory where a human decision-making was not random - either your own or one of a person you know? I often have very interesting dialogues within my work when it comes to decisions and it often is revealed to me that peoples decisions are having a hand and a foot as we say in German.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56