You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want To Know If Your Introduction Post Is Good Enough?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

have you changed voting time? let's check the system on this my last post, if it works and you have voted in 30 min then the rewards must be much more than early, let's wait a week and check it)

Sort:  

Yes my friend I changed it the very day you told me, before I went to work. It is now set to 30 minutes! :-)

Thank you for being so helpful to me. I really appreciate it! :-)

I have an idea...

It may be a GREAT Idea! :-)

Or maybe not such a great idea...

I'm not sure about it...
Can you tell me how to direct message you so I can better ask you what you think about it?

Thanks! :-)

talia#0974 discord
will be glad to listen to your idea-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42