What Are The Horrors of the Teenagers?: True Experiences from School to Home

in #life6 years ago

What Are The Horrors of the Teenagers?: True Experiences from School to Home

The following texts are just the introduction.



BIOLOGICALLY

No one can escape the word puberty. It is a stage in your life where your pituitary gland will produce hormones that you needed to develop biologically. You need to undergo in it in order to become an adult and develop special features. Actually, I do not want to enter puberty because I want to remain simple and young. Puberty brought me different horrors like pimples! But my mother said, it is normal for a teenager.

1.jpg
https://yourteenmag.com/teenager-school/teens-and-stress

The appearance of pubic hair is one of my hatest things to happen in my life. For me, it is dirty and informal. But when I entered the fifth grade, I realized that everyone will have this pubic hair. Some of my classmates already talked about it. At first, I am clueless in its existence.

Then, one night, my first pimple appeared. I complained to my mother. It was painful and ugly. I tried to remove it but days had passed, it grew bigger and painful! My father said do not touch it. But, it became many and propagated throughout my face. I became shy and my confidence disappeared. I came into the point of buying helpful chemicals for my face. I used the mild pimple toner in order to maintain the dermatological health of my facial skin.

Not only these ugly appearances happened, my classmates became confuse of their biological changes too. We talked about menstruation and Sexually Arousing Dreams and some of us were enlightened that our bodies are becoming fruitful and reproductive. The teachers taught us that we should be aware and wise in case of our sexual desires, because, the teenagers are the top victims of sexually transmitted diseases (STD). One of the fearful STD is HIV or human immunodeficieny virus.



ATTRACTION

2.jpg
https://www.newportacademy.com/resources/empowering-teens/teenage-hormones-and-sexuality/

Attraction means a state where your attention is being placed onto a thing. We know the normal attraction occurs between two different genders---male and female. This attraction could be romantic or sexual. The attraction that we feel normally due to beautiful physical features of a person is called sexual orientation. There are four sexual orientations:

*Heterosexual - being attracted into different gender
*Homosexual - being attracted to the same gender
*Bisexual - being attracted to the both genders
*Asexual - has no attraction

Besides, people added other sexual orientations. But they may scatter our basic understanding.

The teenagers started to feel strong sexual and romantic attractions toward other people. There are teenagers who feel sexual attraction to the same gender. They are called homosexuals. We know them as gays and lesbians. The homosexuals among the youth became more due to different factors. Some of them suffer fear and loneliness because they are afraid if the people couldn't accept them. Also, they are absorbing all feelings that they may feel irregular or inappropriate.

The other type of attraction is bisexual. You already read above its meaning. There is a large population of bisexuals. They are commonly found everywhere, wearing normal clothes that prefer to their genders. But can be attracted to the same gender.

Attraction is dangerous because it gives sexual desires and other manifestations.

I learned to control my attraction by talking with my parents. But according to my own investigation, I am a sapiosexual.




EMOTIONALLY

3.jpg
https://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/prof-dame-sue-bailey/despair_b_17708208.html
Feelings are normal. They began in attraction or special relationship. In our school, I can see some students who have mutual feelings to each other. They called it love.

Feelings may go wild during teenager life. They give us different impacts on our emotional, and social health.

Feelings that may affect us in a bad way are caused by broken special relationships like depression and anxiety. According to some studies, teenagers experience different dangerous feelings, giving them suicidal views. Sometimes, these dangerous feelings are caused by stress.

If you want to learn the causes of stress among youth, you better visit this: https://steemit.com/life/@talentedkid/top-10-causes-of-stress-among-youth





GOING WILDER! THE TEENAGE LIFE TO ITS HORRORS!

The feelings and sexual attractions will give the teenagers the most terrible things in the midst of their puberty. The teenage pregnancy is one of the most fearful things to happen due to the uncontrollable sexual desires during teenage life. Some teenagers will work as prostitutes in order to earn money and look for pleasures. The sexually transmitted diseases would surely spread among the teenagers easily.

Now, the governments from different countries are doing steps to stop the transmission of deadly diseases among teenagers by teaching some STD and safe sex tips in the school.

Due to the experimental views of some teenagers, they become interested in consuming hazardous substances like alcohols, illegal drugs, and cigarettes.


THANK YOU FOR DROPPING BY! PLEASE SUPPORT AND FOLLOW ME!

Sort:  

@talentedkid its a good post and you rock..as i had said you will be famous in steemit dong.
God bless

Thank you po! ^_^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you ^_^

I like this post.

Thanks po Ate @delpha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94