You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Humor and How It Will Lead to My Death

in #life6 years ago

I've always enjoyed your writing. You sound like a goofy fun person. I wish I had friends like you. I love to laugh at silly things and sometimes silly people and I think it's sad that they don't encourage people to be funny. I think we can all use a laugh every now and then esp. in this stressful world that we live in. I relate to that last part about your friend who didn't find your reply funny. I remember one time saying something to my sister in jest and she totally took it the wrong way. It's good when these things happen, though, cuz then you know who you can mess around with and the ones to be serious and keep at arm's length.

Keep up the funny works and the interesting art, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42