You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales, Dolphins, Or Minnows? In The End We Are All Human!

in #life6 years ago

I agree sir. Don't go after the wallet value, go after the human value.
There is power in the little things.
Even if they can't give you upvote,remember there is more to life offline.
@surpassinggoogle yesterday say we take Steem to the moon, but we don't follow it there

I have met people like you papi, that I connect with on a whole new level. That's what Steemit is about. Even if I don't have voting power, you always bless me with your content and my heart prays for you.

I tell people don't go about looking for whales or what you think these whales want. No! It deadens your creativity. Instead, find who needs what you're good at.

Steemit is a medium to see the world you've not been to before. Therefore, impact lives here. I've read from google so many times and I got the information my life needed at that time. Steemit is it.

we still people after all, and we will need one another to have a functioning and happy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42